top of page

Arizona Brothers


Clay Boyer (1963) in Chandler

Troy Campbell (2008) in Mesa

James East (1967) in Goodyear

Kyle Kabeary (2018) in Goodyear

Steve Khan (1989) in Chandler

Cliff Mattice (1990) in Phoenix

Tim McNaney (2002) in Chandler

Jim Moore (2005) in Tempe

Tim Norris (1985) in Scottsdale

Scott Peterson (2016) in Peoria

Wendell Pickett (1983) in Scottsdale

Bob Pitman (1955) in Mesa

Joe Samra (1961) in Scottsdale

Fr. Chris Salamy (1994) in Scottsdale

Richard Schreiber (1965) in Scottsdale


David Johnson (1964)

Ezra Katz (2008)

Chuck Milhiser (1967)


Jerry Bancroft (1964) in Payson

Rick Dischinger (1970) in Topock

Robert Gates (1962) in Prescott

Clip Kreps (1977) in Lake Havasu City

Lee Reeck (1971) in Lakeside

Bill Rowland (1951) in Sedona

bottom of page